Referral Program Coffee Chat
Virtual

Next

Want to know how to get a $200 fundraising credit? It's simple! Refer 2 new walkers to the 3-Day. Discover the ins and outs of our referral rewards program during this coffee chat with your Susan G. Komen 3-Day Coaches. Help us broaden the Pink Bubble and bring more individuals into our community. Refer 1 new walker get a $100 fundraising credit. Refer 2 new walkers and get a $200 fundraising credit! Not only will we answer your questions, but we can help you sell the 3-Day in a way that inspires your friends and family to join.

Grab your favorite beverage, and bring your questions to your 3-Day coaches! We've allocated an hour for this conversation, but depending on the questions you bring, we might conclude sooner.

8:00 a.m. AKT
9:00 a.m. PT
10:00 a.m. MT
11:00 a.m. CT
12:00 p.m. ET

Date: Thursday, February 15, 2024
Time (for virtual events, time displayed is for the Central Time Zone; for in-person events, time displayed is local time): 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2024

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec