3-Day 101
Virtual

Previous        Next

This is your first inspirational stop on your 3-Day journey. Dip your toes into the Pink Bubble and learn why this is such a life changing and magical experience. This webinar is designed to inform and prepare new walkers for their 3-Day journey and serve as a refresher of the 3-Day basics for returning walkers. Feel free to invite interested friends who have yet to register for the 3-Day.

In this 3-Day 101 webinar, we will share, inform, and discuss how to successfully fundraise, train, build or join a team. By the end, you will be prepared, inspired, and motivated.

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  AKT
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PT
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. MT
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. CT
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET

Date: Thursday, February 22, 2024
Time (for virtual events, time displayed is for the Central Time Zone; for in-person events, time displayed is local time): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2024

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec