Community Involvement Coffee Chat
Virtual

Next

The support walkers receive along the route from their friends, family, and the community is one of the most influential parts of the 3-Day experience. Join your 3-Day coaches to learn how you can play an important role in enhancing the support along the route. Your 3-Day coaches will share information about local opportunities for involvement and you can expect to discover ways to contribute to the Pink Bubble that will strengthen community involvement along the 3-Day route. Grab your coffee and we can't wait to see you there!

8:00 a.m. AKT
9:00 a.m. PT
10:00 a.m. MT
11:00 a.m. CT
12:00 p.m. ET

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Time (for virtual events, time displayed is for the Central Time Zone; for in-person events, time displayed is local time): 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2024

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec