New England 3-Day Event Prep Webinar
Virtual

Previous       

This is your one stop shop for you to learn everything that you'll need to know to show up on the 3-Day. We'll leave no stone unturned! Join us for a pre-event prep call where we will go over important event details and deadlines and give you an opportunity to ask questions ensuring you have all the information you need to show up on event prepared and ready to go!

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. AKT
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PT
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. MT
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. CT
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET

Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Time (for virtual events, time displayed is for the Central Time Zone; for in-person events, time displayed is local time): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

If you'd like to attend this event you can RSVP online.

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2024

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec