CANCELLED - Training Walk Leader Training - Video Conference
Phone/Webinar

Whether you’re already a Susan G. Komen 3-Day training walk leader or interested in becoming one, join us for a conversation about how to plan and lead successful training walks. Join us to ask questions and trade tips with other training walk leaders and Komen 3-Day coaches.

This meeting will be held via conference call. After you RSVP, you will be emailed the call-in information.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Pacific Time
9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Mountain Time
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Central Time
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: Click here https://zoom.us/j/6428536974

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 642 853 6974

 

 

Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2017

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec