2021 Susan G. Komen Dallas/Fort Worth 3-Day Virtual Kick-Off
Your neighborhood

Join your 3-Day family at our 2021 Dallas/Fort Worth 3-Day Virtual Kick-Off. We want to come together on the original date of the 2020 3-Day and celebrate all the things that make the 3-Day so great and memorable. We’ll have special guests, inspiring moments, and an opportunity to be part of our Pink Bubble whether you’re a walker, a crew member, or thinking of joining us in 2021!

We recognize the time that we can’t spend together in person this weekend, but we can still share some of that Pink Bubble spirit! We will kick things off at 10am ET/ 9am CT / 8am MT/ 7am PT on Zoom and Facebook, spend the day together on social media as we take a social distanced walk together, then reunite back on Zoom for a celebratory gathering.

You do NOT have to be registered for the 2021 Dallas/Fort Worth 3-Day to participate. All are welcome and encouraged to be a part of this event. You must RSVP to get the Zoom link and all the details and fun goodies we will share leading up to the Dallas/Fort Worth 3-Day Kick-Off.

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

If you'd like to attend this event you can RSVP online.

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2020

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec