Coaches Coffee Chat
Online on Zoom

Pop in to chat with your 3-Day coaches about all things 3-Day! Whether you have a few minutes or the full hour free, you'll have an opportunity to connect with the 3-Day coaches (and your fellow 3-Day participants) in an informal setting so we can answer questions you have about fundraising, training, online check-in, hotels or outdoor camp, or anything else 3-Day related! It's a great opportunity to get a little bit of that Pink Bubble spirit in your day!


June 14, 2022

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Central Time
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Mountain Time
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Time (for virtual events, time displayed is for the Central Time Zone): 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2022

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec