Get Started Meeting - Video Conference
Video Conference or dial in (details in RSVP confirmation)

You must RSVP for this meeting through the link below.

Whether you are new to the Susan G. Komen 3-Day® or an old pro, your journey begins at a Get Started Meeting. It will be a fun, inspiring, informative meeting where we tell you more about the Komen 3-Day and how we support you to meet your fundraising and training goals. You’ll get to hear what brought attendees to the 3-Day® and even share your story if you’d like. We promise you’ll leave motivated by the amazing 3-Day community and inspired to start or continue your training and fundraising.

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Central Standard Time

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/6428536974

One tap mobile: +16699006833,,6428536974# or +16468769923,,6428536974#

Dial by your location: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923 

Meeting ID: 642 853 6974

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/bbNXaC

Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2019

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec