Coaches Coffee Chat
Online on Zoom

Bring your questions about last minute fundraising or event preparations, or just come to get a little bit of that Pink Bubble spirit in your day! Let's chat about what to pack, how to pack it, and where to show up when. Pop in to spend a few minutes with Coaches Tisho, Staci, Heather and Molly about all things 3-Day.

RSVP to get the Zoom link.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Central Time
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time


Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2021

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec