Get Started Meeting - Video Conference
Video conference

Whether you are new to the Susan G. Komen 3-Day® or an old pro, your journey begins at a Get Started Meeting. It will be a fun, inspiring, informative meeting where we tell you more about the Komen 3-Day and how we support you to meet your fundraising and training goals. You’ll get to hear what brought attendees to the 3-Day® and even share your story if you’d like. We promise you’ll leave motivated by the amazing 3-Day community and inspired to start or continue your training and fundraising.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Pacific Time

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 pm. Mountain Time

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Central Time

9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. Eastern Time

 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: CLICK HERE

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 642 853 6974

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2017

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec