Tampa Bay Crew Captain and Coach Meeting #5 - Over-the-phone
Over-the-Phone

Join your Crew & Volunteer Coach and the Susan G. Komen Tampa Bay 3-Day Event Planning Manager as we review event-specific details and important event documents. This call is mandatory for all Crew Captains and Coaches.

This meeting is for Tampa Bay Crew Captains and Crew Coaches only.

It is important that you have computer and audio access to attend this meeting.

Please note the meeting in your time zone:
4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m. Pacific Time
5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m. Mountain Time
6:00 p.m. - 7:15p p.m. Central Time
7:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time

After you RSVP, you will receive instructions via email on how to call in to the meeting’s conference line and also login to our screen sharing session.

Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2012

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec