Get Started Meeting - Video Conference
Video Conference

You must RSVP for this meeting. (RSVP through the link below - do not contact the venue directly.)

Whether you are new to the Susan G. Komen 3-Day® or an old pro, your journey begins at a Get Started Meeting. It will be a fun, inspiring, informative meeting where we tell you more about the Komen 3-Day and how we support you to meet your fundraising and training goals. You’ll get to hear what brought attendees to the 3-Day® and even share your story if you’d like. We promise you’ll leave motivated by the amazing 3-Day community and inspired to start or continue your training and fundraising. Register at the meeting and you’ll get an additional $10 off the current registration fee!

Please note the time in your time zone:

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Pacific Time

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Mountain Time

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Central Time

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time

This meeting will be held via FreeConferenceCall. If you cannot be in front of a computer for the video conference, you can still call in and listen to the audio portion. In order to receive the call information, you must register with FreeConferenceCall. You will receive the video conference registration link after you RSVP. 

Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2016

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec