Five Actions to Implement to Raise $1,000 by the End of Day One of 3-Day Nation!
Online on Zoom

Please join Coach Molly and Coach Heather for a last-minute fundraising webinar where they will go over the five actions you can implement that will help you get to the $1,000 3-Day Nation fundraising minimum by the end of the day on October 2nd! Then Coach Heather will share how she raised $2,000 within the first 72 hours of registering for 3-Day Nation on September 14th! And we'll end with a Q&A so you can get your questions answered.

We know there's a reason you signed up for 3-Day Nation and want to ensure YOU get to participate in the full experience (and get that super sweet Pink Bubble Bundle)! We can help you get to (and over!) your fundraising minimum to ensure you get to have the meaningful and fun experience you deserve and that you get to honor those for whom you walk.

RSVP to get the Zoom link.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

12:00 p.m. PT
1:00 p.m. MT
2:00 p.m. CT
3:00 p.m. ET

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2021

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec