Get in Gear for the New Year Virtual Walk
Virtual

Previous        Next

Join us for a virtual training walk as we start off the new year right – walking for our health, walking for hope, walking for the end of breast cancer. RSVP today and join us on Facebook Live on Saturday, January 28th at 7:00 am PT / 8:00 am MT / 9:00 am CT / 10:00 am ET

Join Us on Social Media

From 9:00 – 11:00 am CT, we’ll be broadcasting live from our social media channels where you’ll see some familiar faces from your 3-Day family. Join us and post your own photos and messages with #3DayTogether.

Spread Joy

Here are ways you can create and spread joy as you get outside:

  • Make a snow angel, use sidewalk chalk to leave inspiring notes on the sidewalk and draw a pink ribbon and #The3Day and #3DayTogether. 
  • Paint a rock with a word or short note. Include #The3Day and #3DayTogether and the3day.org. Leave it on your route for someone else to find.
  • Smile at a stranger.
  • Give air high-fives freely and often.
  • Wear your 3-Day gear (hat, victory shirt, scarf, or that pink tutu you have in your closet).
  • Use 3-Day themed stickers in your Instagram stories (seach: the3day)

Date: Saturday, January 28, 2023
Time (for virtual events, time displayed is for the Central Time Zone): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

If you'd like to attend this event you can RSVP online.

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2023

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec