Virtual Social Hour with the 3-Day Team
Zoom Video Conference

Join us for another Virtual Social Hour - Pink Bubble style! Wear your most decorated 3-Day lanyard or if you’re new to the 3-Day, create your own (we'll be excited to give you your official lanyard at your first event!). We are excited to see you all (even if it’s just on the computer) and have some 3-Day fun – we need it!  Please note this is not an open Q&A re: the 3-Day and how it’s impacted by COVID-19. Updates regarding COVID-19 will be shared with the entire community as we get them. Rather, we want to soak up the wonderful energy of our Pink Bubble family. We can’t wait to socialize with you!

Tuesday, April 14th

4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET

ZOOM LINK AND PASSWORD WILL BE SENT TO YOU VIA EMAIL AFTER YOU RSVP.

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2020

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec