Get Started Meeting - Webinar/Phone
Webinar/Phone

You must RSVP for this meeting.

Whether you are new to the Susan G. Komen 3-Day™ or an old pro, your journey begins at a Get Started Meeting. It will be a fun, inspiring, informative meeting where we tell you more about the Komen 3-Day and how we support you to meet your fundraising and training goals.

This meeting will be held via GoTo Webinar. If you cannot be in front of a computer for the webinar, you can still call in and listen to the audio portion. In order to receive the call information, you must register with GoToWebinar. You will receive that webinar registration link via email after you RSVP.

RSVPs will be accepted online through April 30, 2013. To RSVP after that date, please call 800-996-3DAY.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Mountain Time
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Central Time
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time

The meeting will last approximately 1 & 1/2 hours. If you have additional questions at the end of the meeting, you're invited to stay for an extra Q&A session.

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2013
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2013

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec