Training Walk Leader Training - Over-the-phone
Over-the-Phone

In order to become a Susan G. Komen 3-Day® training walk leader you must attend a training session, held via webinar. Attending one of these sessions is required before you are allowed to post training walks on the Komen 3-Day website.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mountain Time
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Central Time
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Webinar and call-in details will be provided via email after you RSVP.

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2013

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec