Fundraising Webinar
Online on Zoom

We know fundraising during a global pandemic presents unique challenges that most of us haven’t dealt with before. We’ve been encouraged by the creative ways 3-Day participants are continuing to fundraise. Please join us for a webinar to discuss ways to raise money for the Susan G. Komen 3-Day. We’ll share some general fundraising tips and you’ll hear from your fellow 3-Day participants who will share what’s worked for them so you can get some ideas.

This is a great opportunity to hear from fellow participants and Coach Molly and Coach Tisho (seasoned peer-to-peer fundraisers) to give you that boost of motivation you need to take your fundraising to the next level. There will also be a Q & A portion where you can ask questions and get answers on the call (as time permits).

You must RSVP to get the Zoom link.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Central Time
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2020

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec