July Virtual Training Walk
Your neighborhood

Join the Susan G. Komen 3-Day family as we continue our 2022 training! 
The Pink Bubble will be out and about in full force as we come together (virtually), share stories and raise awareness and funds to support those in the breast cancer community who need our help. 

RSVP today and join us on Facebook Live on Saturday, July 16th at 7:00 am PT / 8:00 am MT / 9:00 am CT / 10:00 am ET.

Join Us on Social Media
From 9:00 – 11:00 am CT, we’ll be broadcasting live from our social media channels where you’ll see some familiar faces from your 3-Day family. Join us and post your own photos and messages with #3DayTogether.

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Spread Joy
Here are ways you can create and spread joy as you get outside:

  • Pick up trash you find on your route
  • Compliment a stranger
  • Give air high-fives freely and often
  • Wave at people in passing cars
  • Wear your 3-Day gear (hat, victory shirt, scarf or that pink tutu you have in your closet)
  • Use tools like MapMyWalkGoogle Maps, or the Virtual Walk app to plan new routes that keep you away from crowds while keeping the scenery interesting.

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022
Time (for virtual events, time displayed is for the Central Time Zone): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2022

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec