3-Day Info Meeting
Interactive Video Conference - click the link below

You must RSVP for this meeting through the link below.

Want to know what the Susan G. Komen 3-Day is all about? Your journey begins at an Info Meeting. It will be a fun, informative conversation where we tell you how to fundraise, train, build a team and prepare yourself for three amazing days. Hear about the many reasons people have joined the 3-Day and how it has changed their lives. You’ll get a chance to ask questions and get a glimpse into our Pink Bubble. We promise you’ll leave motivated, inspired, and ready for the 3-Day.

11:30 a.m. Eastern Time

10:30 a.m. Central Time

9:30 a.m. Mountain Time

8:30 a.m. Pacific Time

Option 1: Dial into the conference: Dial-in Number: 669-900-6833 (United States) 

Meeting ID: 642 853 6974

Option 2: Click here to join the Zoom Meeting online from your computer, tablet or smart phone

Instructions: At the scheduled date and time of the meeting, dial into the conference line or click the link. When prompted, enter the Access Code and follow the instructions.

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2020

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec