Virtual Social Hour with the 3-Day Team
Zoom Video Conference

Join us for another Virtual Social Hour - Pink Bubble style featuring our beloved Bingo Boyz, Mark & Rene’! Please show up wearing your favorite hat to keep things visually interesting and bring your most treasured 3-Day item for our very own version of Show & Tell! If you’re a new walker, bring an item that reminds you why you signed up for the 3-Day.

We're excited to see you all (even if it's just on the computer) and have some 3-Day fun - we need it! Please note this is not an open Q&A re: the 3-Day and how it’s impacted by COVID-19. Updates regarding COVID-19 will be shared with the entire community as we get them. Rather, we want to soak up the wonderful energy of our Pink Bubble family. We can’t wait to socialize with you!

Wednesday, April 29th:
3:00 p.m. AKT / 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET

ZOOM LINK AND PASSWORD WILL BE SENT TO YOU VIA EMAIL AFTER YOU RSVP.

Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2020

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec