Virtual Social Hour with the 3-Day Team
Zoom Video Conference

Join us for another Virtual Social Hour - Pink Bubble style! Show up dressed for Day One of The 3-Day and get ready to play some 3-Day trivia. House your tasty beverage of choice in your favorite coffee mug to show off to the group. We are excited to see you and have some 3-Day fun – we need it! Please note this is not an open Q&A re: the 3-Day and how it’s impacted by COVID-19. Updates regarding COVID-19 will be shared with the entire community as we get them. Rather, we want to soak up the wonderful energy of our Pink Bubble family. We can’t wait to socialize with you!

Tuesday, May 12th:
3:00 p.m. AKT / 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET

ZOOM LINK AND PASSWORD WILL BE SENT TO YOU VIA EMAIL AFTER YOU RSVP.

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

(RSVP required)
(RSVP required)
 

2020

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec